top of page



Includes 2 bonus tracks! This album was originally issued in 1962 by the Liberty label and has been long unavailable on vinyl. It features a number of his compositions which other performers had hits with and made standards, such as the memorable "Crazy," "Funny How Time Slips Away," and "Hello Walls." One of Nelson's finest early efforts, "Undo the Right," has also been included here. Nobody picked up on it until Johnny Bush, the former drummer for Willie's Record Men, made it a smash in 1968.



  • 1 Touch Me
  • 2 Wake Me When It's Over
  • 3 Hello Walls
  • 4 Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 5 Crazy
  • 6 The Part Where I Cry
  • 7 Half a Man
  • 8 Mr. Record Man
  • 9 Three Days
  • 10 One Step Beyond
  • 11 Undo the Right
  • 12 Darkness on the Face of the Earth
  • 13 Where My House Lives
  • 14 There's Gonna Be Love in My House

Willie Nelson - & Then I Wrote

  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page