top of page



RCA 0881138

UPC: 196588113819

Release Date: 9/8/2023


Rustin’ in the Rain is the eagerly anticipated new album from singer-songwriter Tyler Childers. This collection of new songs is Childers’ sixth studio album, and the follow up to his critically acclaimed release Can I Take My Hounds to Heaven?.


Rustin’ in the Rain is produced by Childers alongside his longtime band The Food Stamps, and the album features the heartfelt single “In Your Love,” which Tyler first teased to fans earlier in 2023 during his Bonnaroo Music Festival performance.


Track List
1. Rustin' in the Rain
2. Phone Calls and Emails
3. Luke 2:8-10
4. Help Me Make It Through the Night
5. Percheron Mules
6. In Your Love
7. Space and Time


Tyler Childers - Rustin' in the Rain

SKU: 196588113819
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page