top of page



The White Stripes The White Stripes Track Listing:

1.  Jimmy The Exploder
2.  Stop Breaking Down
3.  The Big Three Killed My Baby
4.  Suzy Lee
5.  Sugar Never Tasted So Good
6.  Wasting My Time
7.  Cannon
8.  Astro
9.  Broken Bricks
10. When I Hear My Name
11. Do
12. Screwdriver
13. One More Cup Of Coffee
14. Little People
15. Slicker Drips
16. St. James Infirmary Blues (Traditional)
17. I Fought Piranhas

The White Stripes - The White Stripes (180g Vinyl LP)

SKU: 093624959496
Out of Stock
    bottom of page