top of page



UPC: 194398424019

Release Date: 3/25/2022


The White Stripes Elephant on 180g 2LP
A defining event in the garage rock revival and The White Stripes' masterpiece, Elephant was miraculously cut in just two weeks at a London studio outfitted with an eight-track tape machine and recording gear that predates the Beatles. The record went on to win the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album and the smash hit "Seven Nation Army" also won for Best Rock Song. 
In addition to "Seven Nation Army," the group's fourth release and first for a major label is highlighted by the punked-out blues riffs of "Black Math," the high-pitched Queen-like squall of "There's No Home For You Here," and the spirited interpretation of Burt Bacharach's "I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself." 
The White Stripes Elephant Track Listing:
1.  Seven Nation Army
2.  Black Math
3.  There’s No Home For You Here
4.  I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
5.  In The Cold, Cold Night
6.  I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart
7.  You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
1.  Ball And Biscuit
2.  The Hardest Button To Button
3.  Little Acorns
4.  Hypnotize
5.  The Air Near My Fingers
6.  Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
7.  It’s True That We Love One Another

The White Stripes - Elephant (180G Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 194398424019
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page