top of page


REPUBLIC 2291901

UPC: 602547261472

Release Date: 8/28/2015


The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence on 2LP


Part 3 of The Weeknd's Critically Acclaimed Trilogy Series!

Ever since he first appeared in 2011 with his three independent online offerings House of BalloonsThursday, and Echoes of Silence, which subsequently turned into the chart-topping platinum-selling 2012 epic, Trilogy, Toronto alternative R&B mystic Abel Tesfaye aka The Weeknd has become one of the go-to voices in music. Everyone from Wiz Khalifa to Juicy J has enlisted his talents for singles. Meanwhile, he became a live draw, joining both early champion Drake and Florence + the Machine for full tours. Now, Echoes Of Silencepart three of the Grammy-nominated trendsetter's critically acclaimed Trilogy series makes its official vinyl debut in 2015. A longlisted nominee for the 2012 Polaris Music Prize, the 9-track set featurues production from Illangelo, Clams Casino and DropxLife and is home to the essential cuts "D.D." (a cover of Michael Jackson's "Dirty Diana") “XO/The Host” and “Initiation.”


The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence Track Listing:


1. D.D.

2. Montreal

3. Outside

4. XO / The Host

5. Initiation

6. Same Old Song

7. The Fall

8. Next 6

9. Echoes Of Silence

The Weeknd - Echoes Of Silence

SKU: 602547261472
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $75+

bottom of page