top of page


RCA 0970588

UPC: 194397058819

Release Date: 4/10/2020


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.


Disc 1



1The Adults Are Talking
3Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4Bad Decisions
5Eternal Summer
6At The Door
7Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8Not The Same Anymore
9Ode To The Mets

The Strokes - The New Abnormal

SKU: 194397058819
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $75+ orders

bottom of page