top of page


WARNER BROS. 0048414

UPC: 093624876199

Release Date: 3/17/2023


Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell includes seven Yoshimi-era tracks that were included in the 6CD Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots 20th anniversary box set released in November 2022. Originally released as CD EP in 2003, it is now being released on colored vinyl for the first time. It features two versions of the title track (one remixed by Jason Bentley), a remix by The Postal Service of "Do You Realize??", and four non-album tracks.




Assasination of the Sun

I'm a Fly in a Sunbeam (Following the Funeral Procession of a Stranger)

Sunship Balloons

Do You Realize?? (T.P.S. Remix)

Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell (Ego in Acceleration) [Jason Bentley Remix]

Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell (Self-Admiration with Blow-Up Mix)

A Change at Christmas (Say It Isn't So)

The Flaming Lips - Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell (Glow In The Dark Vinyl

SKU: 093624876199
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page