top of page



The Doors Waiting For The Sun Track Listing:

1.  Hello, I Love You
2.  Love Street
3.  Not To Touch The Earth
4.  Summer's Almost Gone
5.  Wintertime Love
6.  The Unknown Soldier
7.  Spanish Caravan
8.  My Wild Love
9.  We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, The River Knows
11. Five To One

The Doors - Waiting For The Sun (Import)

SKU: 075596066112
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page