top of page


PID IMPORT 5067450

UPC: 602547875471

Release Date: 7/22/2016


The Cure Pornography on 180g LP


The Cure's landmark fourth studio album, originally released in 1982, has now been remastered by Robert Smith & pressed on heavyweight 180-gram black vinyl. The album was the band's first with producer Phil Thornalley, and was recorded at RAK Studios from January to April 1982. The sessions saw the group on the brink of collapse, with heavy drug use, band in-fighting and group leader Robert Smith's depression fuelling the album's musical and lyrical content. The album features the single 'The Hanging Garden'. Fiction Records. 2016.



1. One Hundred Years

2. A Short Term Effect

3. The Hanging Garden

4. Siamese Twins

5. The Figurehead

6. A Strange Day

7. Cold

8. Pornography

The Cure - Pornography (180g Vinyl LP)

SKU: 602547875471
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page