The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. 180-gram heavy vinyl.


Disc 1



1 Two Of Us [2021 Mix]
2 Dig A Pony [2021 Mix]
3 Across The Universe [2021 Mix]
4 I Me Mine [2021 Mix]
5 Dig It [2021 Mix]
6 Let It Be [2021 Mix]
7 Maggie Mae [2021 Mix]
8 I’ve Got A Feeling [2021 Mix]
9 One After 909 [2021 Mix]
10 The Long And Winding Road [2021 Mix]
11 For You Blue [2021 Mix]
12 Get Back [2021 Mix]

The Beatles - Let It Be Special Edition LP

SKU: 602507138653
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping