top of page


DEF JAM 3244601

UPC: 602507373382

Release Date: 3/19/2021



Teyana Taylor's third full-length, The Album, features a high-profile collection of guest artists, including Rick Ross, Erykah Badu, Quavo, Missy Elliott, Future, Lauryn Hill and Big Sean, and marks Taylor's follow-up to her acclaimed 2018 LP, KTSE (Keep That Same Energy). In addition to "Wake Up Love," Teyana's masterpiece includes her new graduation anthem "Made It," pegged by NPR as a "a triumphant, isolation-proof anthem for the Class of 2020," as well as the Janet Jackson-approved viral sensation "Bare Wit Me," the Kanye West-produced "We Got Love" featuring Ms. Lauryn Hill, and "How You Want It? (HYWI?)" featuring King Combs. Her second album to debut atop the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, The Album is poised to take Teyana Taylor to the next level!




1 Intro

2 Come Back to Me feat. Rick Ross and Junie

3 Wake Up Love feat. Iman

4 Lowkey feat. Erykah Badu

5 Let's Build feat. Quavo

6 1-800-One-Nite

7 Mornin' feat. Kehlani

8 Boomin' feat. Missy Elliott and Future

9 69

10 Killah feat. Davido

11 Bad

12 Wrong Bitch

13 Shoot It Up feat. Big Sean

14 Bare Wit Me

15 Lose Each Other

16 Concrete

17 Still

18 Ever Ever

19 Try Again

20 Friends

21 How You Want It feat. King Combs

22 Made It

23 We Got Love feat. Ms Lauryn Hill


Teyana Taylor - The Album (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 602507373382
Out of Stock
    bottom of page