top of page




UPC: 843563164815

Release Date: 5/5/2023


The Let’s Kick Shell! Deluxe 12" EP is comprised of 5 songs, including the iconic 1987 Cartoon Theme song, closing credits, plus three tracks from the video game TMNT IV: Turtles In Time. Pressed on 140 gram colored vinyl at 45rpm for optimal sound quality, these albums feature a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle screen print on the B side of the record. The record is housed in a 350gsm single LP jacket, which includes flip-up sewer cap cover art, which reveals the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles when opened.


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (the band) is comprised of Long Island natives (Chris Wall, David Kaplan, Brandon Dove & Dan Gluszak) who came together to pay tribute to their favorite songs from the NYC sewers which otherwise were never commercially released.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Let's Kick Shell! - O.S.T.

Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page