Tears For Fears' iconic album, Songs From The Big Chair, which spawned classic hits like `Everybody Wants To Rule the World', `Mother's Talk', `Shout' and `Head over Heels', will be available for the first time as a picture disc on March 13th.


Disc 1



1 Shout
2 The Working Hour
3 Mothers Talk
4 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
5 I Believe
6 Broken
7 Head Over Heels / Broken
8 Listen

Tears For Fears - Songs From The Big Chair (Picture Disc)

SKU: 602508579547
Out of Stock