Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolabs first three singles, first issued in 1992. Includes download card. Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2], Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3], and a CD anthology of all 3 volumes.


Disc 1



1 Super Electric
2 Doubt
3 Au Grand Jour’
4 The Way Will Be Opening
5 Brittle
6 Contact
7 Au Grand Jour
8 High Expectation
9 The Light That Will Cease To Fail
10 Changer

Stereolab - Switched On Vol. 1 w/ DL

SKU: 5060384613918
  • $45+ Free Shipping