top of page



UPC: 5060384616124

Release Date: 9/13/2019


September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.




1 Brakhage

2 Miss Modular

3 The Flower Called Nowhere

4 Diagonals

5 Prisoner of Mars

6 Rainbo Conversation

7 Refractions in the Plastic Pulse

8 Parsec

9 Ticker-Tape of the Unconscious

10 Contronatura

11 Diagonals Bode Drums

12 Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental

13 Brakhage Instrumental

14 The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental

15 Bonus Beats

16 Diagonals Instrumental

17 Contranatura Demo

18 Allures Demo

19 Refractions in the Plastic Pulse Demo

20 I Feel the Air Demo

21 Off on Demo

22 Incredible He Woman Demo

23 Miss Modular Demo

24 Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo

Stereolab - Dots & Loops (3LP Expanded Edition)

SKU: 5060384616124
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page