New/Sealed/Color Vinyl (Orange)


Coming February 11th: Spoon's tenth album, Lucifer on the Sofa, is alive, vital and inarguably the band's heaviest work to date. The first set of songs that the quintet has put to tape in its hometown, Austin, in more than a decade. Written and recorded over the last two years ' both in and out of shutdown ' these songs feel like a culmination of Spoon's career while marking a shift toward something louder, wilder, and more vivid.


Disc 1



1 Held
2 The Hardest Cut
3 The Devil & Mister Jones
4 Wild
5 My Babe
6 Feels Alright
7 On The Radio
8 Astral Jacket
9 Satellite
10 Lucifer On The Sofa

Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa (ORANGE VINYL)

SKU: 191401177238