top of page


Smile is the pet project of Bjorn Yttling & Joakim Ahlund. Bjorn, who is a member of famed international jet-set trio Peter, Bjorn and John, and also an extremely well merited writer and producer for a slew of other superstars such as Lykke Li, Primal Scream, Chrissie Hynde, Haim etc to name but a few. Joakim, or Jocke as they call him back in their native Sweden, is more the freeloader here, riding on the coat-tails of his more successful colleague, but he has also been the driving force behind a couple of musical projects such as Teddybears and Caesars. He has dabbled in songwriting and producing also, working with Giorgio Moroder, Robyn, Charli XcX etc. Together the two form Smile, a duo, but that also sometimes contains several of their talented musician friends. Featuring the smash Call my name featuring global superstar Robyn on vocals.




2Call My Name (feat. Robyn)
3Special Knock
4Kattens Pyjamas
7Dressed for Success
8Different Kind of Fog
10Phantom Island

Smile - Phantom Island

SKU: 7393210307025
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page