top of page


MOM & POP MUSIC 0000535

UPC: 858275062144

Release Date: 6/11/2021


Sleater-Kinney’s 10th studio album was recorded in Portland, Oregon during the summer of 2020 – against a backdrop of social unrest, devastating wildfires, and a raging pandemic. It’s music for an imagined togetherness. This marks the first Sleater-Kinney album produced by the band members themselves.


Track List

1. Path of Wellness

2. High in the Grass

3. Worry with You

4. Method

5. Shadow Town

6. Favorite Neighbor

7. Tomorrow's Grave

8. No Knives

9. Complex Female Characters

10. Down the Line

11. Bring Mercy

Sleater-Kinney - Path of Wellness (IEX White Opaque Vinyl)

SKU: 858275062144
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page