Released in September, 1987, Rush's 12th studio album, Hold Your Fire, continues the band's commitment to exploring new songwriting territory with Aimee Mann contributing vocals to 'Open Secrets' and 'Time Stand Still.' Hold Your Fire is newly-remastered on 200-gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process - all from original analogue masters.


Disc 1



1 Force Ten
2 Time Stand Still
3 Open Secrets
4 Second Nature
5 Prime Mover
6 Lock And Key
7 Mission
8 Turn The Page
9 Tai Shan
10 High Water

Rush - Hold Your Fire

SKU: 602547118295
  • $45+ Free Shipping