top of page



Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available


1980's Flesh + Blood found Roxy Music trying their hand at a couple of well-chosen and disparate covers in the shape of the Wilson Pickett/Steve Cropper soul classic "In The Midnight Hour" and The Byrds' equally pristine psych-rock gem "Eight Miles High," though the original compositions "Oh Yeah" and "Over You." The album peaked at No. 1 in the UK, spending 60 weeks in total on the albums chart, while also climbing to No. 35 in the U.S. Colored 180g vinyl LP.



  • In the Midnight Hour
  • Oh Yeah!
  • Same Old Scene
  • Flesh and Blood
  • My Only Love
  • Over You
  • Eight Miles High
  • Rain, Rain, Rain
  • No Strange Delight
  • Running Wild

Roxy Music - Flesh + Blood (180g Colored Vinyl LP)

SKU: 602507334208
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page