top of page


EPIC 0547045

UPC: 887254704515

Release Date: 11/27/2012


Rage Against The Machine Rage Against The Machine: 20th Anniversary Edition on 180g LP
RATM Mark the 20th Anniversary of their Eponymous Debut Album w/ a Newly Remastered 180g Vinyl LP Release! 
Mastered from Original Flat 1/2" Master Tapes by Vlado Meller & Pressed at United Record Pressings!
Originally released in November of 1992, Rage Against the Machine signaled the arrival of a revolutionary musical force, a band straddling the worlds of hip-hop and heavy metal with a scorching streetwise sound that rapped and rhymed hardcore across a musical backdrop as menacing and inspirational as graffiti. Rage Against the Machine entered the popular lexicon as more than just a revolutionary American rock band, the group's very name provided a rallying battle cry for the ongoing struggles for liberation, psychic and political, on planet earth.
Formed in 1991, Rage Against the Machine opened the gates of a new boundary, obliterating rock-rap musical alliance with the band's literate and politically-charged debut album. Driven by Tom Morello's unmistakable guitar wallop and vocalist Zack de la Rocha's salient bulletins from the front, Rage Against the Machine became a critical and commercial success, selling millions of copies around the world while attaining legendary status among alt-rock fans. To this day the album, and the band, remain standard-bearers for uncompromising incendiary rock. Remastered 180g vinyl reproduction of the original LP. 
Rage Against The Machine Rage Against The Machine: 20th Anniversary Edition Track Listing:
1.  Bombtrack
2.  Killing In The Name
3.  Take The Power Back
4.  Bullet In The Head
5.  Settle For Nothing
6.  Know Your Enemy
7.  Wake Up
8.  Fistful Of Steel
9.  Township Rebellion
10. Freedom

Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine XX (20th Anniversary 180g)

SKU: 887254704515
Out of Stock
    bottom of page