top of page



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing reissued to coincide with the original album's 25th anniversary. Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the '90s, 1992's Automatic For the People followed R.E.M.'s breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band's eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features iconic hit singles "Nightswimming," "Man on the Moon" and 90's anthem, "Everybody Hurts."


1.Drive, 2.Try Not To Breathe, 3.The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite, 4.Everybody Hurts, 5.New Orleans Instrumental No. 1, 6.Sweetness Follows 1.Monty Got A Raw Deal, 2.Ignoreland, 3.Star Me Kitten, 4.Man On The Moon, 5.Nightswimming, 6.Find The River

R.E.M. - Automatic for the People: 25th Anniversary (180g Vinyl LP)

SKU: 888072029835
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page