2011's In The Mountain In The Cloud served as Portugal. The Man's sixth full-length overall and the band's debut for Atlantic Records. Carrying forth the momentum triggered by their unexpected rise in 2006, and their FM airwave success of "People Say" (from 2009's The Satanic Satanist), In The Mountain In The Cloud continues the pattern of an album per calendar year, a feat made all the more staggering when you consider the band's fervent devotion to the open road. In The Mountain In The Cloud marks the first recording by the band to accurately harness their onstage energy; it's a recording that places Portugal. The Man's devout work ethic and singular vision on full display.


Disc 1



1 So American
2 Floating (Time Isn’t Working My Side)
3 Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)
4 Senseless
5 Head Is a Flame (Cool with It)
6 You Carried Us (Share with Me the Sun)
7 Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
8 All Your Light (Times Like These)
9 Once Was One
10 Share with Me the Sun
11 Sleep Forever

Portugal The Man - In The Mountain In The Cloud

SKU: 075678641862
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping