top of page



Portugal. The Man Evil Friends on LP
Produced by Danger Mouse!
Portugal. The Man Evil Friends Track Listing:
1.  Plastic Soldiers 
2.  Creep In A T-Shirt
3.  Evil Friends
4.  Modern Jesus 
5.  Hip Hop Kids
6.  Atomic Man 
7.  Sea of Air
8.  Waves
9.  Holy Roller (Hallelujah) 
10. Someday Believers 
11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue 
12. Smile 

Portugal The Man - Evil Friends(Vinyl LP)

SKU: 075678731884
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page