top of page


EPIC 0537687

UPC: 889853768714

Release Date: 11/10/2017


Limited vinyl LP pressing. Ten is the debut studio album by Pearl Jam, released on August 27, 1991 through Epic Records. Following the disbanding of bassist Jeff Ament and guitarist Stone Gossard's previous group Mother Love Bone, the two recruited vocalist Eddie Vedder, guitarist Mike McCready, and drummer Dave Krusen to form Pearl Jam in 1990. Most of the songs began as instrumental jams, to which Vedder added lyrics about topics such as depression, homelessness, and abuse. Ten was not an immediate success, but by late 1992 it had reached #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album produced three hit singles: "Alive", "Even Flow", and "Jeremy".


Track List

1. Once (Remastered) 

2. Even Flow 

3. Alive 

4. Why Go 

5. Black 

6. Jeremy

7. Oceans

8. Porch 

9. Garden 

10. Deep 

11. Release 

12. Master / Slave 

Pearl Jam - Ten (150g Vinyl LP)

SKU: 889853768714
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $75+

bottom of page