top of page



Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Strut present the definitive edition of Patrice Rushen's landmark album from 1982, Straight From The Heart. All Tracks Remastered from the Original Tapes by Technology Works.


1. Forget Me Nots

2. I Was Tired of Being Alone

3. All We Need

4. Number One (Instrumental Version

5. Where There Is Love

6. Breakout!

7. If Only

8. Remind Me

9. (She Will) Take You Down to Love

10. Forget Me Nots (12" Version)

11. Breakout! (12" Version)

12. Number One (12" Version)

13. Forget Me Nots (Single Version)

14. Breakout! (Single Version)

Patrice Rushen - Straight from the Heart (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 4062548005691
Out of Stock
    bottom of page