top of page


RCA 0877265

UPC: 196587726515

Release Date: 2/17/2023


TRUSTFALL is the highly anticipated new studio album from critically acclaimed singer-songwriter and global pop icon P!NK. TRUSTFALL marks her ninth studio album, following the release of 2019's Hurts 2B Human. The new album was launched with the release of the first single, "Never Gonna Not Dance Again," a vibrant pop track produced by GRAMMY-winning hitmakers Max Martin and Shellback, who also co-wrote the song with P!NK.


Track List

1. When I Get There

2. Trustfall

3. Turbulence

4. Long Way to Go

5. Kids in Love

6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again

7. Runaway

8. Last Call

9. Hate Me

10. Lost Cause

11. Feel Something

12. Our Song

13. Just Say I'm Sorry

P!nk - Trustfall

SKU: 196587726515
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page