Disc 1



1 Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
2 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3 To The End
4 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
5 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6 The Ghost Of You
7 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8 Interlude
9 Thank You For The Venom
10 Hang 'Em High
11 It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
12 Cemetery Drive
13 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Explicit Black Vinyl

SKU: 093624933632
  • $45+ Free Shipping