top of page


REPRISE 0572158

UPC: 093624905585

Release Date: 9/28/2018


Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. The Black Parade, My Chemical Romance's follow-up to it's 2004 platinum major-label debut Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, "is way more dramatic, way more theatrical, completely over the top, borderline psychotic," says Gerard Way. "It's the most pure, intense thing we've ever been involved in." Producer by Rob Cavallo (Green Day), the album is a celebration of love and death and darkness. Join The Black Parade.




1 The End

2 Dead!

3 This Is How I Disappear

4 The Sharpest Lives

5 Welcome to the Black Parade

6 I Don't Love You

7 House of Wolves

8 Cancer

9 Mama

10 Sleep

11 Teenagers

12 Disenchanted

13 Famous Last Words

14 Blood (Hidden Track)

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade (pic disc)

SKU: 093624905585
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $75+

bottom of page