top of page



UPC: 5400863079475

Release Date: 12/23/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Lykke LI returns with her fifth studio album EYEYE. The LP is an eight track story about lust, attraction, attachment, and rejection; the landscape of love. The songs are inhabited by moving images that neither start nor end.  Each film functions as a visual loop, concise as a haiku, yet continuing in perpetuity. The result is a somatic, repetitious experience, compounding chapters between a dream and reality.




1. No Hotel

2. You Don't Go Away

3. Highway to Your Heart

4. Happy Hurts

5. Carousel

6. 5D

7. Over

8. Ü&I

Lykke Li - Eyeye

SKU: 5400863079475
    bottom of page