top of page


RCA 0079311

UPC: 196587931117

Release Date: 4/21/2023


Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 EP release from Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Lucky Daye. The EP followed his 2019 highly acclaimed debut album, Painted. The release features powerful contributions from Ari Lennox, YEBBA, Mahalia, Queen Naija, and Joyce Wrice making this a mandatory listen for any and all music lovers across eras and genres.




1Ego Trip (Intro)
2How Much Can A Heart Take (w/ Yebba)
3On Read (w/ Tiana Major9)
4My Window (w/ Mahalia)
5Access Denied (w/ Ari Lennox)
6Dream (w/ Queen Naija)
7Falling In Love (w/ Joyce Wrice)

Lucky Daye - Table for Two

SKU: 196587931117
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page