top of page



UPC: 794504222968

Release Date: 1/14/2014


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 25th Anniversary Edition. The Lucinda Williams album, originally released in 1988, and often referred to as the Rough Trade Album, was the singer/songwriter's third full-length overall but proved to be her critical breakthrough. Considered one of the finest songwriters of her generation, the album Lucinda Williams provides proof to that bold yet truthful claim.




1 I Just Wanted to See You So Bad

2 The Night's Too Long

3 Abandoned

4 Big Red Sun Blues

5 Like a Rose

6 Changed the Locks

7 Passionate Kisses

8 Am I Too Blue

9 Crescent City

10 Side of the Road

11 Price to Pay

12 I Asked for Water (He Gave Me Gasoline)

Lucinda Williams - Lucinda Williams

SKU: 794504222968
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page