top of page


FANTASY 0001896

UPC: 888072466470

Release Date: 12/9/2022


Fun Machine: The Sequel is Lake Street Dive's second set of distinctive cover songs. While 2012's Fun Machine paid homage to their classic R&B, soul, and jazz roots, Fun Machine: The Sequel expands the aperture wider, featuring selections from R&B and pop favorites like Dionne Warwick's "Anyone Who Had a Heart," The Pointer Sisters' funky "Automatic," The Cranberries' gorgeous "Linger," Carole King's classic "So Far Away," and Shania Twain's pop-country anthem, "You're Still the One."




1. Automatic

2. Anyone Who Had a Heart

3. You're Still the One

4. So Far Away

5. Nick of Time

6. Linger

7. Dig a Pony (Rooftop Sessions)

8. Two of Us (Rooftop Sessions)

9. Don't Let Me Down (Rooftop Sessions)

Lake Street Dive - Fun Machine: The Sequel

SKU: 888072466470
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page