top of page



UPC: 191403013312

Release Date: 2/21/2020


Like any great artist on the rise, Archy Marshall aka King Krule's life is moving fast. There's a lot to catch up on, after 2017's sprawling masterpiece, The OOZ, broke through amid Mercury Prize nominations and mind-blowing media plaudits. Unlike that record, Man Alive! doesn't aim to present any kind of narrative thread, or Brexit-era state-of-the-nation address, just a collection of snapshots and stories, artfully sequenced into a dazzlingly coherent whole.




1. Cellular
2. Supermarché
3. Stoned Again
4. Comet Face
5. The Dream
6. Perfecto Miserable
7. Alone, Omen 3
8. Slinky
9. Airport Antenatal Airplane
10. (Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On
11. Theme For The Cross
12. Underclass
13. Energy Fleets
14. Please Complete Thee

1.  Easy Easy
2.  Borderline
3.  Has This Hit
4.  Foreign
5.  Ceiling
6.  Baby Blue
7.  Cementality
8.  Lizard State
9.  William, Here I Come
10. Ocean Bed
11. Neptune Estate
12. Klockodeal
13. Out Getting Ribs
14. What Is There To Say?

King Krule - Man Alive!

SKU: 191403013312
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page