top of page


Live In London ‘19 (US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) (BOX SET, BLUE, ORANGE, & CREAM VINYL)

3LP 180g



UPC: 5060467887496

Release Date: 3/25/2022


This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's 'Live In London '19" LP. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on London's Alexandra Palace on October 25th 2019. Including fan-favourites like 'Rattlesnake', 'Cellophane' and 'Crumbling Castle', this career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from 'Chunky Shrapnel', 'Infest The Rats Nest', 'I'm In Your Mind Fuzz', 'Gumboot Soup', 'Fishing for Fishies', 'Polygondwanaland', 'Nonagon Infinity', 'Flying Microtonal Banana' and 'Float Along - Fill Your Lungs'. This 'Live In London 19" bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster




1.  Evil Star

2. Self-Immolate

3. Mars For The Rich

4. I’m In Your Mind

5. I’m Not in Your Mind6Cellophane

7. The Great Chain of Being

8. Plastic Boogie

9. Crumbling Castle

10. This Thing

11. Boogieman Sam

12. Mr Beat

13. Evil Death Roll

14. Venusian 2

15. Planet B

16. Rattlesnake

17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs


King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In London ‘19

SKU: 5060467887496
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page