Limited red, yellow, and blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. KGLW's 18th studio album, Butterfly 3000, might be their most fearless leap yet; 10 songs that began life as arpeggiated loops composed on modular synthesizers, before being fashioned into addictive, optimistic dream-pop. It sounds simultaneously like nothing they've done before, yet unmistakably Gizz, down to it's climactic, psych-a-tronic flourish. This is their most accessible, jubilant album to date.




1 Yours
2 Shanghai
3 Dreams
4 Blue Morpho
5 Interior People
6 Catching Smoke
7 2.02 Killer Year
8 Black Hot Soup
9 Ya Love
10 Butterfly 3000

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Butterfly 3000 (English Cover LP)

SKU: 842812144004
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $45+ orders