top of page



UPC: 602567334460

Release Date: 3/30/2018


Kacey Musgraves will release her 4th Studio album for UMG Nashville on March 30th. Musgraves describes her new LP as having a “trippy” twist, citing the Bee Gees, Sade, and Neil Young as influences. In addition to reuniting with previous collaborators such as Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, and Natalie Hemby, Musgraves sought out pals Ian Fitchuk and the Silver Seas’ Daniel Tashian as her primary co-producers and co-writers




1. Slow Burn

2. Lonely Weekend

3. Butterflies

4. Oh, What A World

5.  Mother

6. Love Is A Wild Thing

7. Space Cowboy

8. Happy & Sad

9. Velvet Elvis

10. Wonder Woman

11. High Horse

12. Golden Hour

13. Rainbow

Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour(clear vinyl)

SKU: 602567334460
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page