top of page


PID IMPORT 1635248

UPC: 886976863012

Release Date: 4/6/2010


EU double 180 gm vinyl LP pressing of the singer, songwriter and guitarist's 2006 album. Recording sessions for the album took place during November 2005 to September 2006 at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles, California, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Production was handled primarily by Mayer and Steve Jordan. This album marked a change in Mayer's musical style and incorporated musical elements of Blues and Soul more heavily than in his previous work 13 tracks. 2010.




1 Waiting on the World to Change

2 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)

3 Belief

4 Gravity

5 The Heart of Life

6 Vultures

7 Stop This Train

8 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room

9 Bold As Love

10 Dreaming with a Broken Heart

11 In Repair

12 I'm Gonna Find Another You

13 Say (Bonus Track))

John Mayer - Continuum

SKU: 886976863012
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page