top of page


LEGACY 0195935

UPC: 886919593518

Release Date: 5/22/2012


Double 120gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Includes both the original 1973 David Bowie mix and the 1997 remix of the album. Features 16 page booklet..



1. Search and Destroy

2. Gimme Danger

3. Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell

4. Penetration

5. Raw Power

6. I Need Somebody

7. Shake Appeal

8. Death Trip

9. Search and Destroy (Iggy Pop Mix)

10. Gimme Danger (Iggy Pop Mix)

11. Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell (Iggy Pop Mix)

12. Penetration (Iggy Pop Mix)

13. Raw Power (Iggy Pop Mix)

14. I Need Somebody

15. Shake Appeal (Iggy Pop Mix)

16. Death Trip (Iggy Pop Mix)

Iggy & The Stooges - Raw Power

SKU: 886919593518
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page