top of page



Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2019 release, the sophomore solo album from the British artist best known for his work with boyband One Direction. Includes the singles "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar".


1. Golden

2. Watermelon Sugar

3. Adore You

4. Lights Up

5. Cherry

6. Falling

7. To Be So Lonely

8. She

9. Sunflower, Vol. 6

10. Canyon Moon

11. Treat People with Kindness

12. Fine Line

Harry Styles Fine Line (Black Vinyl) 2 LP w/ Poster

SKU: 194397051414
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page