top of page




1.       Want You Back

2.       Nothing’s Wrong

3.       Little of Your Love

4.       Ready For You

5.       Something To Tell You

6.       You Never Knew

7.       Kept Me Crying

8.       Found It In Silence

9.       Walking Away

10.    Right Now

11.    Night So Long

Something To Tell You, is the highly anticipated sophomore album from HAIM. When the time came to record the eleven tracks that make up Something To Tell You, HAIM decided to “go in and record as a band, keeping it a little more organic. That was kind of a mission statement for the album” offered Danielle Haim.


HAIM first announced the release of Something To Tell You with an in-studio video version of album track “Right Now,” which was shot and directed by Paul Thomas Anderson (Magnolia, Boogie Nights). HAIM then released the single “Want You Back,” which Rolling Stone described as having “a Hot 100 ready sheen.” Pitchfork gave “Want You Back” its coveted Best New Track saying “Haim are pulling the rug out from under our feet in the run-up to releasing their second album.” Entertainment Weekly declared “‘Want You Back" sees HAIM returning to their sonic roots as a funky, pop-inspired trio, complete with groovy strings, sprightly percussion, a soulful chorus, and a spritz of electronic sheen.” 

HAIM - Something To Tell You 2 LPs, 140 Gram

SKU: 889854522612
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page