top of page


RCA 0546758

UPC: 889854675813

Release Date: 12/8/2017


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2016 release from singer/songwriter Gabi Wilson, better known by her stage name H.E.R. (acronym for "Having Everything Revealed"). Gabi's debut EP, H.E.R. Vol. 1, made iTunes' Best of 2016 R&B/Soul Albums list, with the track "Losing" making the iTunes Best R&B/Soul Singles list, it's video viewed over seven million times on YouTube. The release also included a cover of Drake's "Jungle". Addressing the secrecy over her identity, H.E.R. has said: "The mystery is a metaphor for who I am, or who I was at the time of creating the project... I feel like oftentimes we don't like to be open as people about our emotions or things that we are going through. At the time [of recording], I was very closed off except for when I was writing or when I was in the studio."





1. Losing

2. Wait For It

3. Facts

4. U

5. Focus

6. Jungle

7. Pigment



1. Every Kind of Way

2. Say It Again

3. Still Down

4. Avenue

5. Gone Away

6. I Won't

7. Changes 

8. Lights On

H.E.R. - H.E.R. (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 889854675813
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page