top of page



Song Machine, Season One is Gorillaz’ newest concept which started in January 2020, releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens – and has continued throughout the year.  The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favourite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 10 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen. 




  • 1 Strange Timez
  • 2 The Valley of the Pagans
  • 3 The Lost Chord
  • 4 Pac-Man
  • 5 Chalk Tablet Towers
  • 6 The Pink Phantom
  • 7 Aries
  • 8 Friday 13th
  • 9 Dead Butterflies
  • 10 Désolé [Extended Version]
  • 11 Momentary Bliss

Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One (Black Vinyl)

SKU: 190295209414
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page