top of page



UPC: 5054197199738

Release Date: 2/24/2023


‘Cracker Island’ is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka jr. and eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track ‘Cracker Island’ kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before…





1Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3The Tired Influencer
5Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
6New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
7Baby Queen
8Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
9Skinny Ape
10Possession Island (feat. Beck)

Gorillaz - Cracker Island

SKU: 5054197199738
    bottom of page