top of page


RHINO 0002281

UPC: 603497839650

Release Date: 10/14/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Fleetwood Mac is the tenth studio album by Fleetwood Mac, originally released in 1975. This was the first Fleetwood Mac album with Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist. The album peaked at #1 on the US Billboard 200 chart and spawned three top-twenty singles: "Over My Head", "Rhiannon", and "Say You Love Me".




1. Monday Morning

2. Warm Ways

3. Blue Letter

4. Rhiannon

5. Over My Head

6. Crystal

7. Say You Love Me

8. Landslide

9. World Turning

10.  Sugar Daddy

11. I'm So Afraid

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac

SKU: 603497839650
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $75+

bottom of page