top of page



Disc 1



1Fight Test
2One More Robot/Sympathy 3000-21
3Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Part 1
4Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Part 2
5In The Morning Of The Magicians
6Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell
7Are You A Hypnotist??
8It's Summertime
9Do You Realize??
10All We Have Is Now
11Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia)

Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robot

SKU: 093624952176
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page