8 x GRAMMY-winning artist FINNEAS returns with a new song, “A Concert Six Months From Now,” which is the first track from his debut solo album, Optimist. The album features 12 new, never before heard tracks, plus the previously released, “What They’ll Say About Us,” a heartbreaking ballad written in lockdown as a moving dedication to human strength and connection when faced with life’s tribulations.


Disc 1



1 A Concert Six Months From Now
2 The Kids Are All Dying
3 Happy Now?
4 Only A Lifetime
5 The 90s
6 Love Is Pain
7 Peaches Etude
8 Hurt Locker
9 Medieval
10 Someone Else’s Star
11 Around My Neck
12 What They’ll Say About Us
13 How It Ends

Finneas - Optimist (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 602438501014
  • $45+ Free Shipping