top of page



UPC: 194398431512

Release Date: 5/14/2021


Double pink vinyl LP pressing. Vocal songs from the cult anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion and Evangelion: 2.0. Neon Genesis Evangelion ran from 1995 - 1996 and is credited with the big global spread of Japanese animation due to the popularity of the series. The original TV series led to a rebirth of the anime industry and has become a cultural icon. It is the 25th anniversary of the broadcast of the series.




- Side 1 -

1 The Cruel Angel's Thesis

2 Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version)

3 Soul's Refrain

4 Thanatos -If I Can't Be Yours-


- Side 2 -

1 Komm, Susser Tod (M-10 Director's Edit Version)

2 Kyou No Hi Wa Sayounara

3 Tsubasa Wo Kudasai

4 Fly Me to the Moon (2020 Version)


- Side 3 -

1 Kokoro Yo Genshi Ni Modore 2020

2 Mugen Houyou

3 Shiawase Wa Tsumi No Nioi

4 Come Sweet Death, Second Impact


- Side 4 -

1 Dilemmatic Triangle Opera

2 The Image of Black Me

3 Dilemmatic Triangle Opera (Ayanami Version)

Evangelion - Finally Soundtrack (Pink Splatter Vinyl)

SKU: 194398431512
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page