top of page


PID 5069696

UPC: 889853123513

Release Date: 6/17/2016


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this collection by the enormously successful band led by Jeff Lynne. The Electric Light Orchestra was one of the biggest and most successful bands of the late 1970s and have sold well over five million albums in the UK alone - producing a massive string of hit singles and albums along the way. From "Evil Woman", "Don't Bring Me Down" and "Mr Blue Sky" to "Livin' Thing" and "Sweet Talkin' Woman", this 20 track compilation contains a string of hits that most bands would envy, and is an excellent introduction (or re-introduction!) to this legendary band.




-Disc 1-

1. Mr. Blue Sky a

2. Evil Woman a

3. Don't Bring Me Down a

4. Sweet Talkin' Woman a

5. Shine a Little Love a

6. Turn to Stone B

7. The Diary of Horace Wimp B

8. Confusion B

9. Hold on Tight B

10. Livin' Thing B


- Disc 2 -

1. Telephone Line a

2. All Over the World a

3. Wild West Hero a

4. Showdown a

5. Ma - Ma

6. Xanadu B

7. Rockaria! B

8. Strange Magic B

9. Alright B

10. Rock "N" Roll Is King B

Electric Light Orchestra - All Over The World: Very Best

SKU: 889853123513
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page