Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Jolene is the thirteenth solo studio album by Dolly Parton. It was released on February 4, 1974. The title track, "Jolene", tells the tale of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. It became Parton's second solo number-one country single; it also was a moderate pop hit for her, and also did well in the United Kingdom.




1 Jolene
2 When Someone Wants to Leave
3 River of Happiness
4 Early Morning Breeze
5 Highlight of My Life
6 I Will Always Love You
7 Randy
8 Living On Memories of You
9 Lonely Comin’ Down
10 It Must Be You

Dolly Parton - Jolene (140g Vinyl LP)

SKU: 190759589618
Out of Stock